Meet Our Staff

Our staff at Morris & Templeton is dedicated to providing experienced, knowledgeable guidance to families and businesses seeking new or updated insurance services. Learn more about our team below or call our office at 912-355-4549. You may also contact our Georgia agency online.

W. Rex Templeton, Sr.
President
rex@morristempleton.com
Bette B. Morris
Vice President
bette@morristempleton.com
Beverly Templeton
Secretary/Treasurer
beverly@morristempleton.com
W. Rex Templeton. Jr.
Producer
rext@morristempleton.com
Steven Templeton
Producer
steven@morristempleton.com
Chris Templeton
Producer
ct@morristempleton.com
Dylan Cox
Producer
dylan@morristempleton.com
Brooks Zeigler
Producer
brooks@morristempleton.com
Mike Finocchiaro
Producer
michael@morristempleton.com
Ann Largis
Personal Lines CSR
annl@morristempleton.com
Christine Estridge
Commercial Lines CSR
christine@morristempleton.com
Jamie Langford
Customer Service Representative
jamie@morristempleton.com